Monday, April 07, 2014

Farallon Quintet: The Program

The Virtuosic Clarinet

Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet in Bb Major by Carl Maria von Weber
            I.  Allegro 
            II. Fantasia:  Adagio
III. Menuetto

IV.  Rondo:  Allegro

Allegro in Bb, KAnh. 91 (516c) (Quintet Fragment) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 

Adagio in Db Major by Heinrich Baermann
Fantasy and Variations, Op. 81 by Louis Spohr
 Introduction, Theme and Variations Carl Maria von Weber

No comments: