Saturday, March 26, 2011

Pamela Mia Paul: The Program

Sextet Op. 18 - Johannes Brahms
Allegro ma non troppo - transcribed for solo piano by Reuben Allred, 2008

Variations and Fugue on a Theme of Handel op. 24 - Johannes Brahms


Charnel House (after Frederic Chopin) - Andrew May 2010 - American premiere

Valses Nobles et Sentimentales - Maurice Ravel

L'Isle Joyeuse-- Claude Debussy

No comments: